Contact Committee Convenor


  • Helen Andrews (Convenor), Berry Simons
  • Corina Faesenkloet, Auckland Council
  • Dr Kenneth Palmer, Auckland University
  • Patrick Senior, Russell McVeagh
  • Grant Hewison, Grant Hewison & Associates Ltd
  • Will Mckenzie, Grant Hewison & Associates Ltd
  • Daniel Sadlier, Ellis Gould Lawyers
  • Setareh Stienstra, Setareh Stienstra Barrister

Interested in joining the committee? Contact
for information on how the committee operates and the application process.