Contact Committee Convenor


  • Deborah Manning (Convenor), Deborah Manning Barrister
  • Stewart Dalley, Ryken and Associates
  • Michael Kim, MK Law
  • Pooja Sundar, Ryken and Associates
  • Joseph Tresidder, Deborah Manning Barrister
  • Manel Samarakoon, Bytalus Legal
  • Simon Laurent, Laurent Law
  • Richard Small, Pacific Legal Immigration Lawyers
  • Tonderai Mukusha, Senthil & Mukusha
  • Simon Lamain, Deborah Manning Barrister
  • Gurbrinder Aulakh, Auckland City Lawyers

Interested in joining the committee? Contact Professional Services Manager Melissa Fini ( for information on how the committee operates and the application process.