• Bryce Town, Morrison Kent (Convenor)
  • Joanna Pidgeon, Pidgeon Law
  • Jacqueline Parker, Pidgeon Law
  • Liza Fry-Irvine, Pidgeon Law
  • Justin March, DLA Piper
  • Stella Chan, Forest Harrison
  • Nicola Harrison, Glaister Ennor
  • Des Wood, The Litigation Group
  • Mark Robinson, Sandringham Law
  • John Jon, Queen, City Law
  • Anthea Coombes, Glaister Ennor
  • Cloete Van Der Merwe, IRD
  • Peter Sygrove, Todd & Walker Law
  • Michael O'Flaherty, Associate, Mortlock McCormack Law
  • Jaimie Fogerty-Jones, Holland Beckett Law
  • Kate Chivers, MAAT Group
  • Richard Chen, Bell Gully

Interested in joining the committee? Contact Professional Services Manager Melissa Fini ( for information on how the committee operates and the application process.