• Mark Colthart (Convenor), FortyEight Shortland Barristers
  • Tony Herring, Gibson Sheat
  • John Barratt-Boyes, Barratt-Boyes Law Practice
  • Luke Crawford, Sellar Bone & Partners
  • Grant Nicholson, Anthony Harper
  • Tina Hwang, Queen City Law
  • Alan Clark, Clark & Co
  • Renee Jensen, Wilson McKay
  • John Millar, Edmonds Judd
  • Des Wood, Des Wood Barrister
  • John Jon, Park Legal Limited
  • Todd Whitcombe, Home Transfer Centre

Interested in joining the committee? Contact the Committee Secretary by emailing for information on how the committee operates and the application process.