Contact Committee Convenor


  • Jacqueline Parker (Convenor), Pidgeon Law
  • Tony Herring, Gibson Sheat
  • Justin March, DLA Piper
  • Elise Markwick, Martelli McKegg
  • Nicole Warner, Glaister Ennor
  • Peter Orpin, Lane Neave
  • Katrina Wood, Saunders Robinson Brown

Interested in joining the committee? Contact the Committee Secretary by emailing for information on how the committee operates and the application process.