Contact Committee Convenor


  • Stuart Cummings, Surrey Chambers (Convenor)
  • Cushla Webster, Sole Barrister
  • Sonja Clapham, Shortland Chambers
  • Ellen Snedden, Simpson Western
  • Helen Radinovich, Tompkins Wake
  • Louise Reed, Southern Cross Chambers
  • Surendra Bennett, Martelli McKegg
  • John Hickey, Hickey Law
  • Amy McCormick, Denham Bramwell Lawyers
  • Alissa Bell, McVeagh Fleming
  • Angela Vanderwee, Ellice Tanner Hart
  • Sonya Singh, Halcyon Chambers
  • Mihi James, Mihi James Legal Ltd

Interested in joining the committee? Contact the Committee Secretary by emailing for information on how the committee operates and the application process.