Contact Committee Convenor


  • Julian Hague (Convenor), Julian Hague Barrister
  • Professor Warren Brookbanks, Auckland University of Technology
  • Patricia Scriven, Patricia Scriven Lawyer
  • Joan Davis, Joan Davis Barrister
  • Professor Kate Diesfeld, Auckland University of Technology
  • Judge Recordon, Auckland District Court
  • Karol Hadlow, Sole Practice

Interested in joining the committee? Contact the Committee Secretary by emailing for information on how the committee operates and the application process.