Contact Committee Convenor


  • Lloyd Gallagher, Gallagher & Co Consultants (Convenor)
  • Melanie Johnson, Auckland University
  • Arran Hunt, Stace Hammond
  • Andrew Easterbrook, WRMK Lawyers
  • Antonia Modkova, Soul Machines
  • James Ting-Edwards, InternetNZ
  • Edwin Lim, Hudson Gavin Martin
  • Richard Anstice, Gallagher & Co Consultants
  • Heather Rogers, Heather Rogers Barrister
  • Sasha Daniels, Spark New Zealand Legal
  • Philip McHugh, Grayson Clements Limited

Interested in joining the committee? Contact Professional Services Manager Melissa Fini ( for information on how the committee operates and the application process.