Contact Committee Convenor


  • Chris Foote (Convenor), Holmden Horrocks
  • Piers Davies, Wackrow Williams & Davies Ltd
  • Peter Twist, Peter Twist Barrister
  • Margaret Lewis, Margaret Lewis Barrister
  • Brett Cunningham, Brett Cunningham Barrister
  • Moira MacNab, Moira Macnab Barrister

Interested in joining the committee? Contact the Committee Secretary by emailing for information on how the committee operates and the application process.