Contact Committee Convenor


  • Catherine Stewart (Convenor), Catherine Stewart Barrister
  • Jodi Sharman, Hesketh Henry
  • Anne-Marie McInally, E tu Incorporated
  • Matthew McGoldrick, SBM Legal
  • Mark Donovan, Mark Donovan Barrister
  • Garry Pollak, Garry Pollak & Co
  • Philip Skelton QC, Philip Skelton Queen's Counsel
  • Marg Robins, Workplace Law
  • Angela Evans, LangtonHudsonButcher
  • Astrid Sandberg, Air New Zealand
  • Helen Gilbert, Helen Gilbert Barrister
  • Anthony Drake, Wynn Williams
  • Simon Lapthorne, Kiely Thompson Caisley
  • Graeme Colgan, Graeme Colgan Barriste
  • Rachael Judge, Simpson Grierson
  • Mere King, Buddle Findlay
  • Judge Barrie Travis
  • Maria Dew QC, Maria Dew Queen's Counsel
  • Kate Ashcroft, Copeland Ashcroft Law
  • Liz Coats, Bell Gully
  • Matthew Dearing, Employers and Manufacturers Association
  • Nikki Donnelly, Air New Zealand

Interested in joining the committee? Contact Professional Services Manager Melissa Fini ( for information on how the committee operates and the application process.