Contact Committee Convenor


  • Brett Harris, Richmond Chambers (Convenor)
  • Fletcher Pilditch QC, Sole Barrister
  • Tim Clarke, Bell Gully
  • John Rooney, Simpson Grierson
  • Grant Nicholson, Anthony Harper
  • Myriam Mitchell, Copeland Ashcroft Law
  • Shane Elliott, Blackstone Chambers
  • Sue Petricevic, Vulcan Chambers
  • Angus Everet, WorkSafe New Zealand
  • Neil Beadle, DLA Piper
  • Jessica Blythe, Meredith Connell
  • Emma Smith, Meredith Connell
  • Edwin Boshier, Duncan Cotterill
  • Joseph Lill, Chapman Tripp
  • Luke Wells, LOD (New Zealand) Limited – Waste Management NZ Limited
  • Sanja Woodhead, WorkSafe New Zealand

Interested in joining the committee? Contact Professional Services Manager Melissa Fini ( for information on how the committee operates and the application process.