Contact Committee Convenor


  • Ellen Snedden, Simpson Western (Convenor)
  • Amanda South, Russell Law
  • Hannah Hellyer, Marie Dyhrberg QC and Paul Barrowclough
  • Stephanie Nicolson, Lowndes Jordan
  • Penny Mander, Mortlock McCormack Law
  • Tasha Downs, Fyers Joyce
  • Alexandra Sims, Buddle Findlay
  • Sarah Lim, Langton Hudson Butcher
  • Georgina Sanders, Mainfreight
  • Kiri Petrie, Duncan Cotterill

Interested in joining the committee? Contact the Committee Secretary by emailing for information on how the committee operates and the application process.