Contact Committee Convenor


  • Bill Patterson, Patterson Hopkins (Convenor)
  • John Hart, John Hart Barrister
  • Richard Broad, Simpson Grierson
  • Vicki Ammundsen, Vicki Ammundsen Trust Law
  • Richard Thompson, Vulcan Building Chambers
  • Israel Vaealiki, Jackson Russell Lawyers
  • Andrew Steele, Princes Chambers
  • Henry Brandts-Giesen, Dentons Kensington Swan
  • Jarrod Walker, Chapman Tripp
  • John Brown, John Brown Barrister
  • Peter Napier, Keegan Alexander
  • Emma Tonkin, Hesketh Henry
  • Simon Weil, Anthony Harper
  • Stephen Tomlinson, Tomlinson Law
  • Ziyad Matti, Cone Marshall Limited
  • Lisa Small, Duncan Cotterill
  • John Hannan, Bankside Chambers
  • Anthony Grant, Anthony Grant Barrister
  • Katrina Wood, Saunders Robinson Brown
  • Claudia Shan, Cone Marshall Limited
  • Sacha Jugum, Brookfields

Interested in joining the committee? Contact the Committee Secretary by emailing for information on how the committee operates and the application process.