Contact Committee Convenor


  • Paul Collins, Shortland Chambers (Convenor)
  • Bob Eades, Wynyard Wood
  • Don Wackrow, Wackrow Williams & Davies
  • Eugene St John, Eugene St John Barrister
  • Eugenie Laracy, Eugenie Laracy Barrister
  • Luke Crawford, Sellar Bone & Partners
  • Max Shin, Queen City Law
  • Miles Brown, Castle Brown

Interested in joining the committee? Contact Professional Services Manager Melissa Fini ( for information on how the committee operates and the application process.