Contact Committee Convenor


  • Geoff Hardy (Convenor), Martelli Mckegg
  • Andrew Lewis, Andrew Lewis Law
  • Arna Neems, Suncorp
  • Ben Jacobs, Xero
  • Brian Carter, Bastion Chambers
  • Caroline Ferguson, Simpson Grierson
  • Claire Mansell, Martelli McKegg
  • Elise Markwick, Martelli McKegg
  • Guyon Foley, Guyon Foley Barrister
  • Ian Jespersen, Burton Partners
  • Joanne Ward, The Warehouse
  • Kevin Glover, Shortland Chambers
  • Maxine Pitch, Maxine Pitch Lawyer
  • Michael Fisher, Erskine Chambers
  • Paul David QC, Eldon Chambers
  • Sarah Pilcher, The Franchise Lawyer
  • Tom Cleary, Chapman Tripp
  • Michelle Hall-Collins, Kiely Thompson Caisley
  • Joanna Trezise, Russell McVeagh

Interested in joining the committee? Contact CPD and Events Manager, Lythan Chapman for information on how the committee operates and the application process.