Contact Committee Convenor


  • Andrew Steele (Convenor), Martelli McKegg
  • Cloete Van der Merwe, Inland Revenue NZ
  • Marian Hinde, Marian Hinde Barrister
  • Michael McKay, Malley & Co Lawyers
  • Shyrelle Mitchell, Heaney and Partners
  • Gurbrinder Aulakh, Auckland City Lawyers
  • Harriet Quinlan, Anthony Harper
  • Dennis Jenkin, Dennis Jenkin Barrister

Interested in joining the committee? Contact Professional Services Manager Melissa Fini ( for information on how the committee operates and the application process.