• Lucy Smith (Co-convenor), Lucy Smith Law
  • Emma Priest (Co-convenor), Blackstone Chambers
  • Marie Dyhrberg QC, Marie Dyhrberg Queens Counsel
  • Ish Jayanandan, Ish Jayanandan Barrister
  • Hannah Hellyer, Marie Dyhrberg Queens Counsel and Paul Barrowclough Barrister
  • Nicola Manning, Nicola Manning Barrister
  • Su’a Salavalasi, Ministry of Justice Public Defence Service
  • Phil Osborne, Phil Hamlin Barrister
  • Scott Brickell, Scott Brickell Barrister

Interested in joining the committee? Contact Professional Services Manager Melissa Fini ( for information on how the committee operates and the application process.