Contact Committee Convenor


  • Fiona Hall, Barrister & Solicitor (Convenor)
  • John Hart, Barrister sole
  • Gary Hughes, Barrister sole, Akarana Chambers
  • Stella Chan, Partner, Forest Harrison
  • Claudia Shan, Partner, Cone Marshall
  • Gavin Joliffe, Senior Solicitor, Vicki Ammundsen Trust Law
  • Tom Swindells, Senior Associate, Martelli McKegg
  • Sarah Kelly, Associate, Dentons Kensington Swan (currently on maternity leave)
  • Philip Hardiman, Practice Manager, Pidgeon Judd

The Committee will be opened for applications to join in July 2022. Please keep an eye on ADLS’ website and LawNews for further information closer to the time.